worcrosx.blogg.se

Song yu bin even if i close my eyes
Song yu bin even if i close my eyes







song yu bin even if i close my eyes
  1. Song yu bin even if i close my eyes how to#
  2. Song yu bin even if i close my eyes professional#

It isn't always what it seems when you're face to face with me.” “Sometimes it's hard to hold on, so hard to hold on to my dreams. It could also be death enticing her with the promise of a more literal heaven and stating that he doesn’t show any discrimination or mercy based on the kind of life someone had.

Song yu bin even if i close my eyes how to#

This could be the man offering her a life of love and partnership, but he’s frustrated and doesn’t know how to help her deal with a traumatic childhood experience of hers that puts a strain on their relationship. What am I supposed to do with a childhood tragedy?” “Heaven is in the palm of my hands and it’s waiting here for you. The woman in the song clearly had a traumatic life and the relationship with the man has been tumultuous, and she’s now at a point where’s she’s either going to embrace love or embrace death. Mark from ChicagoI actually interpret this song to have dual meanings, one about love and one about death/suicide.George Pope from Richmond, BcMark from Chicago, sort of a "To be or not to be" motif? I can see Ozzy borrowing from classic literature for concepts/inspiration.The woman begs to herself and through prayer for her boyfriend or husband to forgive her and he will not and tells her that even if you take your life in sacrifice he still will not forgive her, BTW Has only ever directly asked FORD or OSBOURNE the story/meaning of this song? PLEASE DO IT! And the Man cannot forgive her and is so depressed that he commits suicide soon after.

Song yu bin even if i close my eyes professional#

  • Pedro Sanchez, Professional Mexican from Chattanooga, TnCLOSE YOUR EYES by Lita Ford and Ozzy Osbourne what was it about - The woman, either accidentally like leaving a baby in a hot car too long OR killed the baby via "Munchausen syndrome by proxy (MSBP)" or pure neglect killed the baby.
  • Good song, but definitely a product of its time.

    song yu bin even if i close my eyes

    Back then, it was all about the hook.I love hooks personally, but they need to have a foundation too. Perry from 77598I doubt the song had any real meaning, aside from subconscious annotations.The only place I can love you the way you need to be loved is from the grave. I tried to love you, but your hurt and the toll your pain took on you made it too painful to bear. Or, it hurts that she is hanging onto to her love and if she truly loved him, she'll let him go. This either means to be with me again, you've got to let this love die. The only place they can be together in truth is in the cemetery where their love is laid to rest. "Would you shelter me in your warm and darkened grave".

    song yu bin even if i close my eyes song yu bin even if i close my eyes

    They deeply love each other, but their love has been fractured beyond repair.

  • J Price from West VirginiaI think this is from the perspective of a relationship that is already dead.
  • Brett from Lost LoveI think sometimes we just have to subscribe our own understanding of our own personal situations to a song the song speak to me more of lost love and mistakes then it does death and suicide I think that just reflects How Deeply the love went and how sorry they were for the mistakes they made.
  • Wait till someone touches your soul, we’ll talk about it. Where the only place they can truly love each other is when they are both dead. Maybe two people who really love each other, but the love is fractured, it is almost beyond repair. Some people think it’s about suicide but I think it’s a little more than that. And when we sleep would you shelter me in your warm and dark and grave?
  • Middle Age Lawyer from Middle Class UsaAwesome song, great lyricsĪnd like a dagger, you stick me in the heart, and taste the blood from my blade.
  • Manic Mallory from 15143This song is so dark yet so satisfying.
  • Lyrics licensed and provided by LyricFind What am I supposed to do with a childhood tragedy? Is in the palm of my hand and it's waiting here for you
  • Song Yuvin (born Song Yu-bin, 1998), South Korean male singer, former member of boy bands Myteen and B.O.Is it love that's on my mind, or is it fantasy?.
  • Kim Yu-bin (musician) (born 1988), South Korean female singer, former member of girl group Wonder Girls.
  • 婑 斌 ( 아리따울 유 arittaul yu 빛날 빈 binnal bin): "charming and elegant" ( 斌 is a variant of 彬).
  • 有 彬 ( 있을 유 isseul yu 빛날 빈 binnal bin): "possessing elegance".
  • Some ways of writing this name in hanja include: There are 62 hanja with the reading "yu" and 25 hanja with the reading "bin" on the South Korean government's official list of hanja which may be used in given names. Its meaning depends on the hanja used to write each syllable of the name. Yu-bin, also spelled Yoo-bin, is a Korean unisex given name.









    Song yu bin even if i close my eyes